• Sentralbord

    Generell Kontakt:

    P: 73 87 44 90

    E: sales@chiron.no

  • Jon Eigill Johansen
    Administrerende Direktør

    Jon Eigill Johansen

    P: +47 73 87 44 92

    E: jon.johansen@chiron.no

  • Jennifer Button
    Visedirektør og ansvarlig for salg og markedsføring

    Jennifer Button

    P: +44 7963 50 8499

    E: jenny.button@chiron.no

  • Marianne Sinnes
    Administrasjonssjef / HMS

    Marianne Sinnes

    P: +47 73 87 44 90

    E: marianne.sinnes@chiron.no

  • Silje Sørlie
    Salg

    Silje Sørlie

    P: +47 73 87 44 90

    E: silje.sorlie@chiron.no

  • Yolande Houghton
    Salg

    Yolande Houghton

    P: +447837150650

    M: +447837150650

    E: yolande.houghton@chiron.no

  • Casey Ford
    Salg

    Casey Ford

    E: casey.ford@chiron.no

  • Jeremy Bowden
    Regionssjef UK &Irland

    Jeremy Bowden

    P: +44 7870 822 530

    E: jeremy.bowden@chiron.no

  • Andre Avdelinger:

  • Alma Åslund
    Kvalitetsjef / HMS/SDS

    Alma Åslund

    E: alma@chiron.no

  • Linda Kristensen
    SDS rådgiver

    Linda Kristensen

  • Aase Mari Torseth
    QA medarbeider

    Aase Mari Torseth

  • Amalie Sildnes Gedde-Dahl
    QA medarbeider

    Amalie Sildnes Gedde-Dahl

  • Håkon Midtaune
    Analyse

    Håkon Midtaune

  • Stine Rapp
    Analyse

    Stine Rapp

  • Lukas Baldauf
    Produksjonsmedarbeider/QC-medarbeider

    Lukas Baldauf

  • Kerstin Knott
    Koordinasjons- og produksjonssjef/QC-sjef

    Kerstin Knott

    P: +47 73 87 44 95

    E: kerstin.knott@chiron.no

  • Pia Helen Bjørsvik
    Produksjonsmedarbeider

    Pia Helen Bjørsvik

  • Oksana Kalouzskaya
    Produksjonmedarbeider

    Oksana Kalouzskaya

  • Ida Løkken Nordby
    Produksjonsmedarbeider

    Ida Løkken Nordby

  • Marie-Sophie Zoch
    Produksjonsmedarbeider

    Marie-Sophie Zoch

  • Ida Therese Einvik
    Produksjonsmedarbeider

    Ida Therese Einvik

  • Marit Liebe Harneshaug
    Produksjonsmedarbeider

    Marit Liebe Harneshaug

  • Thomas Haugen
    Produksjonsmedarbeider

    Thomas Haugen

  • Ewa Cichosz
    Produksjonsmedarbeider

    Ewa Cichosz

  • Huiling Liu
    Sjef F&U

    Huiling Liu

    M: +47 73 87 44 93

    E: huiling.liu@chiron.no

  • Matthew Connolly
    F&U

    Matthew Connolly

  • Alexey Gorovoi
    F&U

    Alexey Gorovoi

  • Olga Gozhina
    F&U

    Olga Gozhina

  • Solveig Valderhaug
    F&U

    Solveig Valderhaug

  • Christian Schei
    Logistikk

    Christian Schei