• Sentralbord

    Generell Kontakt:

    P: 73 87 44 90

    E: sales@chiron.no

  • Salgsavdelingen:

    P: 73 87 44 98

    E: salg@chiron.no

  • Jon Eigill Johansen
    Administrerende Direktør

    Jon Eigill Johansen

    P: +47 73 87 44 92

    E: jon.johansen@chiron.no

  • Jennifer Button
    Visedirektør og ansvarlig for salg og markedsføring

    Jennifer Button

    P: +44 7963 50 8499

    E: jenny.button@chiron.no

  • Marianne Sinnes
    Administrasjonssjef / HMS

    Marianne Sinnes

    P: +47 73 87 44 90

    E: marianne.sinnes@chiron.no

  • Rossana Pinca
    European Sales Manager

    Rossana Pinca

    P: +47 73 87 44 90

    M: +47 991 10 704

    E: rossana.pinca@chiron.no

  • Yolande Houghton
    Salg

    Yolande Houghton

    P: +447837150650

    M: +447837150650

    E: yolande.houghton@chiron.no

  • Casey Ford
    Salg

    Casey Ford

    E: casey.ford@chiron.no

  • Jeremy Bowden
    Regionssjef UK &Irland

    Jeremy Bowden

    P: +44 7870 822 530

    E: jeremy.bowden@chiron.no

  • André C. Kjærvik
    Salg

    André C. Kjærvik

    P: +47 73 87 44 90

    E: andre.kjaervik@chiron.no

  • Philip Lee
    Salg

    Philip Lee

    M: +447594610925

    E: philip.lee@chiron.no

  • Becky Guy
    Marketing Executive

    Becky Guy

    E: becky.guy@chiron.no

  • Andre Avdelinger:

  • Solveig Bye Hauge
    Quality Assurance Leder

    Solveig Bye Hauge

    E: solveig.hauge@chiron.no

  • Stine Rapp
    QA medarbeider

    Stine Rapp

  • Craig Mckenzie
    Quality Control and Analytical Research Manager

    Craig Mckenzie

  • Håkon Midtaune
    Analyse

    Håkon Midtaune

  • Lara Kristiansen
    Analyse

    Lara Kristiansen

  • Aase Mari Torseth
    Analyse

    Aase Mari Torseth

  • Ida Løkken Nordby
    Produksjonsleder

    Ida Løkken Nordby

  • Oksana Kalouzskaya
    Produksjonmedarbeider

    Oksana Kalouzskaya

  • Ida Therese Einvik
    Produksjonsmedarbeider

    Ida Therese Einvik

  • Ewa Bittner
    Produksjonsmedarbeider

    Ewa Bittner

  • Snorre Bergmo Næss
    Produksjonsmedarbeider

    Snorre Bergmo Næss

  • Huiling Liu
    Sjef F&U

    Huiling Liu

    M: +47 73 87 44 93

    E: huiling.liu@chiron.no

  • Matthew Connolly
    F&U

    Matthew Connolly

  • Alexey Gorovoi
    F&U

    Alexey Gorovoi

  • Anton Pavlov
    F&U

    Anton Pavlov

  • Johannes Tveit
    F&U

    Johannes Tveit

  • Marie-Louise Magni
    F&U

    Marie-Louise Magni

  • Jonatan Nygren
    Student

    Jonatan Nygren

  • David Liwara
    Student

    David Liwara

  • Christian Schei
    Logistikk

    Christian Schei